Low – C’mon

Who knew we needed another Low record. Honestly, Low has been one of my favorite bands over the years, but I’ve been content with Sparhawk’s more recent output with Retribution Gospel Choir. He seemed to be pretty happy playing as loud as he wanted for a change. Nevertheless, Low are scheduled to release their new album C’mon on Sub Pop Records. The release date is April 12, 2011.

Tracklist is as follows:

  1. Try To Sleep
  2. You See Everything
  3. Witches
  4. Done
  5. Especially Me
  6. $20
  7. Majesty/Magic
  8. Nightingale
  9. Nothing But Heart
  10. Something’s Turning Over

Here’s the first track off the new album:


About Peanut Butter Oven

Music. Art. Blah. Worthless Commentary on Music and the Arts.
This entry was posted in Indie Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Low – C’mon

  1. getcozy says:

    mmmmm delish

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s