Bill Callahan will release Apocalypse early, Tour dates Announced

We had posted earlier that Drag City was going to release Bill Callahan’s Apocalypse on April 19, 2011, but there’s good news for Callahan fans. This one will come out a few weeks earlier on April 5, 2011. Read a little more about what we had to say about this release and listen to “Baby’s Breath” here. Summer tour dates have also been announced.

Bill Callahan U.S. tour dates:

06-14 Albuquerque, NM – Launch Pad
06-15 Phoenix, AZ – Rhythm Room
06-16 Los Angeles, CA – Troubadour
06-17 Santa Barbara, CA – Soho
06-18 San Francisco, CA – The Independent
06-19 Big Sur, CA – Henry Miller Library
06-22 Seattle, WA – Neumo’s
06-27 Denver, CO – High Dive
07-01 Minneapolis, MN – Cedar Cultural Center
07-03 Chicago, IL – Lincoln Hall
07-08 Pittsburgh, PA – Andy Warhol Museum
07-10 Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
07-11 Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
07-12 New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom
08-05-06 Portland, OR – Pickathon


About Peanut Butter Oven

Music. Art. Blah. Worthless Commentary on Music and the Arts.
This entry was posted in Americana, Folk, Indie Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s